Last updated: July 09. 2013 5:06PM - 2042 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

East Bend Ruritan Club Steve Coram Memorial Scholarship winners Laken Thompson, left, daughter of Junior and Laura Thompson of Yadkinville and Kayla Smith, right, daughter of Jody and Tamara Smith of Yadkinville. Austin Phillips, center, son of David and Jennifer Phillips of East Bend, is the club’s Build Your Dollars Scholarship winner. Winners must exhibit academic excellence, involvement in school activities, and be active in community service. Each winner is awarded $1,000 to the school of his/her choice.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Yadkinville Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com